Interview challenge: day 13

Almost half way my challenge.   I am getting there.  Got another interview booked today. Plus started  conversation with two more potentials. Those potentials are just a matter of finding the right time. I am yet to book a retailer, IT, freight-forwarder, irradiation and importer.  I am still hoping my colleague gets the interviews with growers.   I feel that I have booked so many people 11 in total so far, but I am still missing 7-9 interviews!!  Am I doing too much now?  At the end it will be like 20 interviews.  Hope I can manage all that data.

I also got an idea two options on transcriber.  Today, I finished the on-line agriculture course, very relieved.  Mum wants to come to come to our place, but i am so reluctant to have her here. Need to refinance our place too. So many little things to do.  Mentally exhausted.

Leave a Reply

